Your message is too short
Your message is spammy
» »

Hello guys, Today on the Hot seat is a very beautiful lady. 
She is a very simple and open minded damsel. Cultured, Down to earth, Mannered, Reserved but very engaging. 
A typical queen capable of making you bow and worship her 
Her smile melts the heart and her honesty makes you fall in love instantly
She is that special kinda lady.
The type that you only wanna take home to mama.
She is  Lisa Peters

Enjoy !!!!

TILB: Hello Gorgeous
LISA: Hey Tony,

TILB:Welcome to hot seat Mondays. Are you ready to feel the heat
LISA: Bring it on

TILB: Who is Lisa Peters
LISA: My name is Elizabeth Nkwor Peters. I am from Delta state. Agbor Umunede to be precise, Ika North East. I am currently serving in Minna, Niger State. I graduated from Delta State University, Abraka. I studied Animal and environmental biology, 2013 set. I should have gone for service but i had issues with NYSC over State of origin so I lost 2 years before i could rectify it but within that 2 years, i studied catering and hotel management. I studied that for some months before I moved over to web design and web development and that is what I am currently practicing now.

TILB:Wow, that good, so you can cook for your future hubby in this age of "WIFE NOT COOK"?