Your message is too short
Your message is spammy
» »

Hello Sweetest Lailans

Today's hot seat Mondays comes with a twist. The beautiful damsel on the hot seat is coincidentally celebrating her birthday today. so we are having a hot seat birthday party for the delectable, sexy, delicious miss Millicent Oguno

TILB: Hello Pretty, Lailans wants to know you
Millicent: My name is Oguno Millicent Abumchukwu, I am from Oraukwu in Idemili North Local government of Anambra state. I studied Biochemistry in Anambra state university Uli campus. I am currently serving my fatherland.

TILB: What was growing up like?
Millicent: Growing up was fun and lovely. I have many siblings so there was always fun and laughter at home. Generally life has been good and i really dont have any real issues growing up

TILB: How do you describe your parents
Millicent: I lost my sweet mum a few years ago to the cold hands of death. My life has not been the same ever since. I loved her because she was my every thing. I miss her every other day. I dont know why good people die young. for now, My Daddy is my rock, he is a very fashionable and handsome young man. You would actually think he is my boy friend if you see us rolling. I am lucky and grateful to have great parents.

TILB: One childhood memory that you wont forget
Millicent: That was the year I failed in class and my mum had to use cane to reset my brain. (laughs) Since then I became focused and today I am celebrated as a smart lady every where I go.

TILB: How do you define beauty and What is the secret of your beauty