Your message is too short
Your message is spammy
» »

UNIPORT 2015/2016 Sandwich Programme Academic Calendar.

The University of Port-harcourt has released the
2015/2016 Sandwich Programme Academic
Calendar. The breakdown of activities is as
indicated below;

Monday, 11th July, 2016 – Sunday, 17th July, 2016:
Fresh and Returning PNCE Sandwich Students

Students Resume (Contact with Student Affairs)
Monday, 18th July, 2016 – Friday, 16th September,
2016 [9 weeks): Lectures Begin for All students

Friday, 19th August, 2016: End of Registration for All
PNCE Sandwich Students
Monday, 19th September, 2016 – Saturday, 24th
September, 2016: i. Revision

ii.PNCE Sandwich Students Union Week
Wednesday, 21st September, 2016: Sandwich
Students Union Cultural Activities/Day

Friday, 23rd September, 2016: PNCE Sandwich
Students Union Election

Monday, 26th September, 2016 – Friday, 30th
September, 2016:

Examinations for PNCE Sandwich Students
Saturday, 1st October, 2016 – Sunday, 10th July,

Vacation for PNCE Sandwich Students
Wednesday, 2nd November, 2016: Extra-ordinary

Meeting of Senate to consider 2015/2016 Sandwich
Programme Results

Related Article

Posted By quadrihatic On 01:45 Sat, 14 Nov 2015

Comments:0 || Views:



Please LOGIN or REGISTER To Gain Full Access To This Article