Your message is too short
Your message is spammy
» »

IMSU 2015/2016 Academic Calendar

Below is the academic calendar of Imo State
University for the 2015/2016 academic session;

First Semester
Weeks of Lectures: Monday 19th October, 2015 to
Friday 29th January, 2016 (ie 14 weeks).
Revisions: Monday 1st Feb. to 5th of February, 2016
(1 week).
Exams: Monday 8th Feb. to Friday 4th March, 2016
(4 weeks).
Orientation of Fresh Students: Tuesday 8th
December to Thursday 10th December, 2015.
Matriculation: Friday 11th December, 2015.
Short Break: Saturday 5th March to Friday 18th
March, 2016.
Second Semester
Weeks of Lectures: Monday 21st March to Friday
1st July, 2016 (14 weeks).
Revisions: Monday 4th to Friday 8th July, 2016.
Exams: Monday 11th July to Friday 5th August, 2016
(4 weeks)
Long Break: Monday 8th August to Friday 23rd
September, 2016
Resumption of 2016/17 session follows.

Related Article

Posted By quadrihatic On 06:40 Thu, 15 Oct 2015

Comments:0 || Views:



Please LOGIN or REGISTER To Gain Full Access To This Article